Weekly Spending March 10-16/14

Day Amount Item
Monday  $      3.31 sbux Bal:13.39
Tuesday  $    17.00 sushi
Wednesday  $           –
Thursday  $      1.13 straws
 $    40.00 nails
Friday  $           –
Saturday  $    50.00 Stag and Doe
Sunday  $    21.75 Boston Pizza
Total  $  133.19

 

Alright, week 2 of keeping track.

Stayed within my goal of the $20.00/ week lunch allowance.  So yay to that one.

Overall, I think I did well, I only spent money on things I really needed or had to do- minus getting my nails redone. I gotta give that up soon. $40 a month adds up quickly.

Slowly getting a hang of this recording thing. It’ s so strange seeing and knowing exactly where the money is going so often!

 

Leave a Reply

