Back from vacation and all moved in

Image

Sorry for the long M.I.A. I was on vacation in the Dominican last week for a friend’s wedding, which was just gorgeous! We had awesome weather and overall, a really great time!

As soon as I got home, I moved to my new apartment closer to work. That was a busy and EXPENSIVE time. Luckily, I had help moving in so that’s all done now. Spent Sunday shopping for things I needed and I’ll be going to get a couch tonight. More money….

Our internet isn’t set up yet, so the only time I can post is at work- and that has been very busy this week. Again, sorry for not posting for so long, but I have lots of things planned!

As soon as I get internet I will post the last 2-3 weeks of spending.

Hope everyone had a good past few weeks!

-R.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

