June 2014 Budget

Image

 

Here it is! My very first published budget!

I’ve used the template from Blonde on a Budget and changed it a tad bit to better fit me, I like that it has some elements that Gail talks about in her book.


 

Goals for June:

– Pack my lunches every day, and stop eating crap !

– Update the blog

– $0 weekend

– Stay within budget, even though I have a lot of events I need to spend money on- Anniversary, Bday (bf) and Engagement Party (friend).

– Work out 3x a week or more

– Pick one day a week which will be vegan

– Find at least one way to earn some extra dough

– Post/ implement activities from Gail’s book

– Enroll in CGA summer course

 

How’s the month ahead looking for you?

-R.

Leave a Reply

