Weekly Spending Recap June 30- July 6/14

Day Amount Item  Category
Monday 0    
Tues 133.75 Metropass Metropass
wenesday 0    
Thursday 0    
Friday 31.33 Loblaws groceries
  11.7 lunch restaurants
Saturday 3.6 aroma coffee
  6.75 laundry laundry
Sunday 1.38 tomato groceries
Total $188.51

Not a terrible week! I ended up going out for lunch once, but that’s okay, I haven’t been out for lunch in a month!

I was very good, only once coffee and the rest actual things I needed. I’m proud of myself 🙂

-R.

Leave a Reply

