The 52 Week Challenge-

52 Week Challenge

I saw this posted on Pinterest a few times- the original where you save the same amount of money as the week number- and thought it was pretty cool. I wanted to do it, but I decided to give it a little oomph, I’m going to save double the amount of the week number.

 

The chart in the link above shows the breakdown, for a total savings of $2,756.00. Not too shabby.

The goal is to put the money in a jar on each Monday of every week.

 

Let me know in the comments if you’d like to join the challenge! I’m on week # 4, so feel free to start from either week 1 this week or to put in $20.00 and be on week 4!!

-R.

One thought on “The 52 Week Challenge-

Leave a Reply

