Weekly Recap- August 4-10/2014

Day Amount Item Category
Monday 2.26 dollar store supplies
  3.85 menchies snacks
  55.04 dinner restaurants
Tuesday 4.19 pizza restaurants
Wednesday 9.16 longos groceries
Thursday 0    
Friday 4.52 lunch restaurants
  7.44 dinner restaurants
Saturday 0    
Sunday 2.25 water groceries
  3.35 tim’s coffee
  3.75 transit transit
Total 95.81    

I am frustrated with how much money I have been spending. It looks like I am definitely not going to make this month’s challenge and go over budget-by a lot. It’s only the second week of the month and I have already filled my restaurant allowance. Coffee is still okay, but that might not last long.

Definitely doing a no spend weekend this weekend. I’m going to get some more groceries this week and I will be all set for the weekend.

-R.

Leave a Reply

