Mid-Month Challenge Check-In: Pumping the Breaks on Spending

This month’s challenge is a definite fail. I can tell you right now, I have reached my 5 for take out coffee, and I am over the limit for restaurants at 10 times instead of 5… 

Needless to say, no more coffee and no more eating out for the rest of the month.

I have spent a lot of money this month but I still hope to finish the month off strong, so I am pumping the breaks for the rest of the month. I just need to go grocery shopping this weekend, but besides that no more money will be spend to make sure I don’t go over budget by like… a million dollars.

Wish me luck!

R.

Leave a Reply

