Spending Recap- September 15-21/14

Day Amount Item Category
Monday 13.56 topbox subscription
45.75 shoes misc
22.6 gym gym
Tuesday 3.15 cupcake coffee/snacks
Wednesday 22.6 gym gym
6.77 gift gift
Thursday 0
Friday 50.83 meds medical
Saturday 0
0
0
Sunday 0
Total 165.26

This week was not too bad!

I got my wisdom teeth taken out on Friday and forgot to put the meds in my budget. Otherwise, nothing unexpected. I had to buy new nonslip shoes for my side gig I picked up at the end of last month.

I didn’t eat out, and I didn’t buy any coffee! So overall, I’d say that’s a successful week!

-R.

Leave a Reply

