Monthly Recap- October 2014

What a messy month! By messy I mean, expensive. Over Budget, so much for my goal 😦

oct 2014

I really failed my don’t go over budget and the no eating out goal. Pretty badly, if I do say so myself.

That’s okay. On we go.

This was one of those months when I needed to buy some new clothes- yes, I could have done without, but with the season change I felt the need.

The entertainment was unplanned for, but it was nice to get out and be around other humans.

Gifts, oh man. I just really under-budgeted for them. I didn’t really know what I was going to get when I did my budget, and my guess was totally off!

So that was my spendy month. How was your October and Halloween?

-R. 

Leave a Reply

