Change is Coming this Way!

Heeeelllloo out there!

If anyone’s still keeping up with my posts, I’d really like to -Thank You ! I’ve been quite MIA for the past month as I have been having health problems and had lung surgery. But I am recovering and am slowly getting back to my regular routine.

There are a few things I want to talk about regarding the blog and my life.

As my 24th birthday just passed, my blog title is obviously irrelevant. I’ve been thinking about a new name for quite a while and I think I finally found something I like. With that, I will do lots of little updates to the blog, so stay tuned for that later this week!

One big thing that’s happening for me personally and will be effecting me financially is that I am moving back to my parents’. And I am slightly excited! 😀

Be in touch soon! Hope you guys enjoy the new blog!

-R.

2 thoughts on “Change is Coming this Way!

Leave a Reply

