February 2015 Actuals

Even though I was stuck at home for most of February, it still ended up being a spend-y month.

I payed for my last course this past week- with money from my savings not from my Student Line of Credit. That deserves a high five, I’d say.

Let’s look at the actual:

Feb 15 actuals

I barely made it! I was $6 and some odd change under budget this month. It’s terrible.

The category that I was clearly WAAY over budget was the eating out/restaurants category and Misc/Spending category. That category was just beyond a lost cause during the past month.

Everything else seems okay, I just missed the mark for my debt repayment.

On we go to March. We will be better, we will be stronger and we will resist being wasteful!!

-R.

Leave a Reply

