March 2015 Budget

March 2015

This is my budget for March. After the almost disaster of last month’s actuals, I am very focused on staying within the budget.

This month there are a few things on my to do list- a birthday and a St. Patty’s celebration, but besides that I shouldn’t be spending too much money.

My goals for March:

Goals:
– restart the weekly spending update on the blog
– come in under budget
– $100 misc
– Robyn’s bday
– don’t go crazy(spending-wise) on SPD
– room decor ($300)
– bring lunch every day, only eat out for exam and first week while catsitting
– no C/C
– sell/purge/donate
– file my taxes

I actually wrote these in the Excel/ Google doc that I am using so that I can keep track of the goals as the month goes by.

What are your plans for March? Hoping for some better weather, here in Toronto!

-R.

Leave a Reply

