TGIF: Improvements

Number 1: I know I’m a few days late… It’s no longer Friday. But I still wanted to post this in order to stay accountable.

Number 2: I changed the format. It makes a lot more sense if I display percentages than just random numbers for each category. This way each category will show how much I have spent out of my budgeted amount. Easier to understand and also more meaningful for me to see.

You see what I mean now? So I’ve used 26% of my groceries budget but I am over by a whole 66% for my restaurant outings.

I spent the whole week studying, so no fun links to report from last week.

But I have a good feeling about this week! Stay tuned!

How was your week? Did you celebrate St.Patty’s on the weekend?

-R.

Leave a Reply

