My 26th Birthday- Brunch in the City

I celebrated my 26th birthday this past week. Since my birthday fell on the tuesday, I basically had a whole week of festivities.

I started my birthday off with a free Starbucks Caramel Macchiato and a sprinkled Krispy Kreme donut. Tuesday evening my best friend brought over sushi burritos !! SOO yummy! And we had cake and champagne, while I was in my onesie (I’m basically an adult baby).

IMG_3689.jpgIMG_3700.jpg

…well, I basically just ate out the whole week- that’s what my birthday has become about.

Sunday was a special day; we got up super early (for a Sunday) and headed downtown Toronto to meet my friends at a really cute restaurant called Wish for brunch.

The atmosphere, the food, the decor, the service and the company was superb! If you’re ever in the area look up Wish and go there for a meal.

 

A birthday well spent indeed!

Leave a Reply

